Contact

general

address
Universität Rostock
Institut für Physik
Albert-Einstein-Str. 23
18051 Rostock
Germany
phone
++49 381 498-...
fax
++49 381 498-6932
email
...(at)uni-rostock.de

details

name degree email phone room
Werner Vogel Prof. Dr. (head) werner.vogel 6930 260
Jelena Boldt (secretary) jelena.boldt 6931 262
Andrii Semenov Dr. andrii.semenov 6937 257
Dmytro Vasylyev Dr. dmytro.vasylyev 6936 256
Elizabeth Agudelo Ospina Dr. elizabeth.ospina 6935 258
Benjamin Kühn M. Sc. benjamin.kuehn2 6933 259
Stefan Gerke M. Sc. stefan.gerke 6933 259
Martin Bohmann M. Sc. martin.bohmann 6935 258
Sergej Ryl M. Sc. sergej.ryl 6936 256
Fabian Wolfgang Krumm M. Sc. fabian.krumm 6938 258